Annons
Facebook

Birmasällskapets styrelse och funktionärer

Styrelse

Ordförande
Katarina Erman-Ekström
, Göteborg
Tel: 0736147711
katarina.erman-ekstrom@birma.se
Vice ordförande
Eva Porat
Rävgräva 314, 70594 Örebro
Mob: 0708102526
eva.porat@birma.se
Kassör
Annika Myhrberg
Havregatan 8, 11859 Stockholm
Tel: 08-6421589 Mob: 073-6641098
annika.myhrberg@birma.se
Sekreterare
Rose-Marie Ringman
Axel Swartlings gata 51, 60377 Norrköping
Mob: 0702353085
rose-marie.ringman@birma.se
Vice sekreterare
Birgitta Kangedal Holm
Apelvägen 123 B, 70358 Örebro
Tel: 019-611 02 53 Mob: 070-3755347
birgitta.kangedal-holm@birma.se
Ledamot
Annika Filander
Hovstavägen 19, 703 63 Örebro
Tel: 0587-311 152 Mob: 070-680 29 72
annika.filander@birma.se
Ledamot
Joakim Ekström-Erman
,
joakim.ekstrom-erman@birma.se
Suppleant
Susanne Öhrström
Jäverön 242, 565 71 Skattkärr
Tel: 054860220 Mob: 0702658214
susanne.ohrstrom@birma.se
Suppleant
Kristina Norén
Mandelstensvägen 29, 70374 Örebro
Mob: 073-514 22 49
kristina.noren@birma.se
Suppleant
Marie Ryding
Winborgs väg 39, 131 60 Nacka
Mob: 0705745071
marie.ryding@birma.se
Revisor
Annelie Finnebäck
Mob: 46761055445
annelie@brackets.se
Revisorsuppleant
Annica Petersén
Mob: 073-765 53 62
anteros@anteros.se
Valberedning (sammankallande)
Agneta Ehrenholm
se.shinseina@gmail.com
Valberedning
Lena Berglund
lena@sajberkattens.se
Valberedning
Göran Filander
goa.filander@comhem.se

Hemsidan

Webmaster
Anders Fjällström
webmaster@birma.se

Birma Aktuellt

Redaktör
Lena Nordström
Mob: 070-200 79 31
lena.nordstrom@birma.se
Redaktion
Annika Myhrberg
Tel: 08-6421589 Mob: 073-6641098
annika.myhrberg@birma.se
Skribent
Marie Ryding
Mob: 0705745071
marie.ryding@birma.se

Hälsogruppen

Blodgruppsregistrering
Registrering HCM resultat

Övriga funktionärer

Medlemsregister
Susanne Öhrström
Tel: 054860220 Mob: 0702658214
susanne.ohrstrom@birma.se
Hedersordförande
Jan Högberg
Simtuna Mickelstorp 1, 74971 Fjärdhundra
Tel: 0224-280 90
janeshogberg@gmail.com
Hedersordförande
Lena Nordström
shenandoahs@telia.com
Hedersmedlem
Märtha Nyberg
Aspnäsvägen 26, 7 tr, 17737 Järfälla
Tel: 08-580 350 85