Annons
Facebook

Birmasällskapets styrelse och funktionärer

Styrelse

Ordförande
Agneta Ehrenholm
Viktoriagatan 24, 70355 Örebro
Mob: 070-683 15 56
agneta.ehrenholm@birma.se
Vice ordförande
Eva Porat
Rävgräva 314, 70594 Örebro
Mob: 0708102526
eva.porat@birma.se
Sekreterare
Annika Myhrberg
Havregatan 8, 11859 Stockholm
Tel: 08-6421589 Mob: 073-6641098
annika.myhrberg@birma.se
Vice sekreterare
Rose-Marie Kvillert
Oterdahlsgatan 27 B, 41716 Göteborg
Tel: 031-52 19 58 Mob: 073-073 31 23
rose-marie.kvillert@birma.se
Kassör
Annelie Finnebäck
Utflyktsvägen 11, 70592 Örebro
Tel: 46761055445 Mob: 46761055445
annelie.finneback@birma.se
Ledamot
Lisa Nordlund
Kedjevägen 4, 194 39 Upplands Väsby
Mob: 0739-978711
lisa.nordlund@birma.se
Ledamot
Robert Apelgren
Kedjevägen 4, 19439 Upplands Väsby
robert.apelgren@birma.se
Suppleant
Jessica Högberg
Mölndalsvägen 39, 41263 Göteborg
jessica.hogberg@birma.se
Suppleant
Viktoria Grape
Skättilljungavägen 253, 29892 Tollarp
Tel: 044-242495 Mob: 0707-775029
viktoria.grape@birma.se
Suppleant
Birgitta Kangedal Holm
Apelvägen 123 B, 70358 Örebro
Tel: 019-611 02 53 Mob: 070-3755347
birgitta.kangedal-holm@birma.se
Revisor
Kerstin Knutsäter
Tel: 0416-138 67 Mob: 070-516 34 72
biseros@telia.com
Revisorsuppleant
Vakant
Valberedning (sammankallande)
Göran Filander
valberedning@birma.se
Valberedning
Kristina Norén
Valberedning
Sara Århammar

Hemsidan

Webmaster
Anders Fjällström
webmaster@birma.se

Birma Aktuellt

Redaktör
Lena Nordström
Mob: 070-200 79 31
lena.nordstrom@birma.se
Redaktion
Agneta Ehrenholm
Mob: 070-683 15 56
agneta.ehrenholm@birma.se
Redaktion
Jessica Högberg
jessica.hogberg@birma.se

Hälsogruppen

Blodgruppsregistrering
Registrering HCM resultat

Övriga funktionärer

Medlemsregister
Agneta Ehrenholm
Representant Danmark
Anette Kampf
anette.kampf@birma.se
Hedersordförande
Jan Högberg
Simtuna Mickelstorp 1, 74971 Fjärdhundra
Tel: 0224-280 90
janeshogberg@gmail.com
Hedersordförande
Lena Nordström
shenandoahs@telia.com
Hedersmedlem
Märtha Nyberg
Aspnäsvägen 26, 7 tr, 17737 Järfälla
Tel: 08-580 350 85