Annons
Facebook

Birmasällskapets styrelse och funktionärer

Styrelse

Ordförande
Katarina Ekström Erman
, Göteborg
Tel: 0736147711
katarina.erman-ekstrom@birma.se
Vice ordförande
Eva Porat
Rävgräva 314, 70594 Örebro
Mob: 0708102526
eva.porat@birma.se
Kassör
Annika Myhrberg
Havregatan 8, 11859 Stockholm
Tel: 08-6421589 Mob: 073-6641098
annika.myhrberg@birma.se
Sekreterare
Rose-Marie Ringman
Axel Swartlings gata 51, 60377 Norrköping
Mob: 0702353085
rose-marie.ringman@birma.se
Vice sekreterare
Marie Ryding
Winborgs väg 39, 13160 Nacka
Mob: 0705745071
marie.ryding@birma.se
Ledamot
Maria Silen
Granskogsvägen 74, 16575 Hässelby
Tel: 0703515141
maria.silen@birma.se
Ledamot
Ylva Johansson Vahlgren
Unungeslingan 2, 76298 Edsbro
Mob: 076-882 60 24
ylva.johansson-vahlgren@birma.se
Suppleant
Maria Herngren
Filsbäcksvägen 1, 53170 Lidköping
Tel: 072 186 34 44 Mob: 073-399 04 34
maria.herngren@birma.se
Suppleant
Birgitta Kangedal Holm
Apelvägen 123 B, 70358 Örebro
Tel: 019-611 02 53 Mob: 070-3755347
birgitta.kangedal-holm@birma.se
Suppleant
Vakant
Revisor
Annelie Finnebäck
Mob: 46761055445
annelie@brackets.se
Revisorsuppleant
Gabriella Pirklbauer
Tel: 0763985244
Gabriellap@live.se
Valberedning (sammankallande)
Lena Nordström
shenandoahs@telia.com
Valberedning
Annika Johnsson
wt@whitetreasures.se
Valberedning
Sara Pääjärvi
sapere@hotmail.com

Hemsidan

Webmaster
Anders Fjällström
webmaster@birma.se

Birma Aktuellt

Redaktör
Lena Nordström
Mob: 070-200 79 31
lena.nordstrom@birma.se
Annika Myhrberg
Tel: 08-6421589 Mob: 073-6641098
annika.myhrberg@birma.se
Marie Ryding
Mob: 0705745071
marie.ryding@birma.se

Hälsogruppen

Blodgruppsregistrering
Registrering HCM resultat

Övriga funktionärer

Medlemsregister
Annika Myhrberg
annika.myhrberg@birma.se
Hedersordförande
Jan Högberg
Simtuna Mickelstorp 1, 74971 Fjärdhundra
Tel: 0224-280 90
janeshogberg@gmail.com
Hedersordförande
Lena Nordström
shenandoahs@telia.com
Hedersmedlem
Märtha Nyberg
Ramsjövägen 964, c/o Carola Eriksson, 82776 Ramsjö