Funktionärer

2022-06-05 kl. 00:50 av Webmaster


Kontaktinformation till Birmasällskapets styrelse och övriga funktionärer.


 

Ordförande
Katarina Ekström Erman

0736147711

katarina.erman-ekstrom@birma.se
Vice ordförande
Eva Porat

Rävgräva 314, 70594 Örebro

0708102526

eva.porat@birma.se
Kassör
Annika Myhrberg

Havregatan 8, 11859 Stockholm

08-6421589 / 073-6641098

annika.myhrberg@birma.se
Sekreterare
Rose-Marie Ringman

Axel Swartlings gata 51, 60377 Norrköping

0702353085

rose-marie.ringman@birma.se
Vice sekreterare
Marie Ryding

Winborgs väg 39, 13160 Nacka

0705745071

marie.ryding@birma.se
Ledamot
Maria Silen

Granskogsvägen 74, 16575 Hässelby

0703515141

maria.silen@birma.se
Ledamot
Ylva Johansson Vahlgren

Unungeslingan 2, 76298 Edsbro

076-882 60 24

ylva.johansson-vahlgren@birma.se
Suppleant
Maria Herngren

Filsbäcksvägen 1, 53170 Lidköping

072 186 34 44 / 073-399 04 34

maria.herngren@birma.se
Suppleant
Birgitta Kangedal Holm

Apelvägen 123 B, 70358 Örebro

019-611 02 53 / 070-3755347

birgitta.kangedal-holm@birma.se
Suppleant
Vakant

Revisorer

Revisor
Annelie Finnebäck

46761055445

annelie@brackets.se
Revisorsuppleant
Gabriella Pirklbauer

0763985244

gabriellap@live.se

Valberedning valberedning@birma.se

Valberedning (sammankallande)
Lena Nordström
shenandoahs@telia.com
Valberedning
Annika Johnsson
wt@whitetreasures.se
Valberedning
Sara Pääjärvi
sapere@hotmail.com

Birma Aktuellt redaktion.ba@birma.se

Redaktör
Lena Nordström

070-200 79 31

lena.nordstrom@birma.se
Redaktionsmedlem
Annika Myhrberg

08-6421589 / 073-6641098

annika.myhrberg@birma.se
Redaktionsmedlem
Marie Ryding

0705745071

marie.ryding@birma.se

Övriga funktionärer

Medlemsregister
Annika Myhrberg
medlem@birma.se
Webmaster
Anders Fjällström
webmaster@birma.se
Hedersordförande
Jan Högberg
janeshogberg@gmail.com
Hedersordförande
Lena Nordström
shenandoahs@telia.com
Hedersmedlem
Märtha Nyberg